Saturday, May 12, 2012

Disney POP! Vinyl Series 1: Mickey Mouse

Disney & Funko

POP! Vinyl

Series 1: Mickey Mouse

The first series of twelve Disney-inspired vinyl collectible dolls for its POP! Vinyl line was released in 2011. Produced by Funko, Series 1 includes:
  1. Mickey Mouse
  2. Buzz Lightyear (Disney/Pixar's Toy Story)
  3. Woody (Disney/Pixar's Toy Story)
  4. Sulley (Disney/Pixar's Monsters, Inc.)
  5. Mike Wazowski (Disney/Pixar's Monsters, Inc.)
  6. Pinocchio (Pinocchio)
  7. Jiminy Cricket (Pinocchio)
  8. Snow White (Snow White)
  9. Maleficent (Sleeping Beauty)
  10. Tinker Bell (Peter Pan)
  11. Cruella de Vil (101 Dalmations)
  12. Stitch (Lilo & Stitch)

No comments:

Post a Comment